Providing Companion Pets

Wags Events

Next Adoption Event

HUGE Event!
Sunday, September 22nd
12 pm to 3 pm
Horsham Veterinary Hospital
971 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044

If you are interested in adopting at one of our events, you can submit an adoption application and get pre-approved to adopt before the event.

Before you can take your new pet home, you will need to bring a collar, leash, and ID tag with the pet's name and your contact information. We will not finalize the adoption without these items.

If you are finalizing an adoption, we only accept cash or check at adoption events.

For more information, please email info@wagsrescue.org.

Additional Events

Day Date Start End Location Address
Saturday 9/28/2019 11 am 2 pm Pet Supplies Plus 1610 Kings Hwy North
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Sunday 9/29/2019 11 am 2 pm Horsham Vet 971 Horsham Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
Saturday 10/5/2019 9 am TBD Paws 4 Life
Dog Walk
1100 Veterans Way
Warminster, PA 18974
Sunday 10/6/2019 11 am 2 pm Pet Valu 211 Easton Rd
Warrington, PA 18976
Sunday 10/13/2019 11 am 2 pm Pet Valu 2395 York Rd
Jamison, PA 18929
Sunday 10/20/2019 12 pm 3 pm Horsham Vet 971 Horsham Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
Sunday 10/27/2019 11 am 2 pm Horsham Vet 971 Horsham Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
Sunday 11/3/2019 11 am 2 pm Pet Valu 211 Easton Rd
Warrington, PA 18976
Sunday 11/10/2019 11 am 2 pm Pet Valu 2395 York Rd
Jamison, PA 18929
Sunday 11/17/2019 12 pm 3 pm Horsham Vet 971 Horsham Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
Sunday 11/24/2019 11 am 2 pm Horsham Vet 971 Horsham Rd
Horsham, PA 19044